Skip to main content
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School
George Street Normal School

Class Blogs and Resource Links

 
JUNIOR TEAM

Mrs Julia France and Kindle 1 www.gsns1.blogspot.com

Mrs Michele Dakers and Kindle 2 http://gsnskindle2.blogspot.com
Miss Sarah Potter and Room 3

Please email class teacher to access class facebook page   sarah@georgestreet.school.nz

Mrs Rebecca Wong and Room 4

Please email class teacher to access class facebook page   rebecca@georgestreet.school.nz

Mrs Kate Chhin and Room 5

Please email class teacher to access class facebook page  kate@georgestreet.school.nz

Room 22 See classroom teacher for notices
MODELS TEAM  
Mrs Joanne Henderson and Model 2B http://gsnsmodel2b.blogspot.co.nz
Ms Claire Spencer and Model 2A

gsnsm2a.blogspot.com/
kidblog.org/M2Awriters/

Mrs Chris Rodriguez and Model 1A

 See classroom teacher for notices

Ms Michele Nicolau and Model 1B  See classroom teacher for notices
MIDDLE TEAM
Mrs Natalie McCulley and Room 11

room11gsns2016.blogspot.co.nz

Mrs Linda King, Mrs Leonie Spencer and Room 10

Please email class teacher to access class facebook page   linda@georgestreet.school.nz

Mrs Trina Wood and Room 9 rm9blog2016.blogspot.co.nz
Mrs Lee Phillips and Room 16 gsnsr162016.blogspot.co.nz
Mr Shane Tamblyn and Room 17 room17tamblyn.blogspot.co.nz
Ms Sharyn Dunn and Room 18 Please email class teacher to access class faebook page sharyn@georgestreet.school.nz
Ms Claire Harper and Room 12 Please email class teacher to access class facebook page     claireh@georgestreet.school.nz
SENIOR TEAM  
Mr Keith Molholland, Natalie Yeoman and Room 8

www.gsns8.wikispaces.com

Mrs Claire Gardner and Room 6 Please email class teacher to be given information about how to link into class information.
Mrs Michelle Hunt and Room 7 Please email class teacher to access class facebook page michelleh@georgestreet.school.nz
Ms Karen Phillips and Room 13 Please email class teacher to access class facebook page   karen@georgestreet.school.nz
   
OTHER
Japan Trip

http://gsnsjapantrip.blogspot.com/ (2010)
japantripsgsns.blogspot.co.nz/ (2014)           http://japangsns2016.blogspot.co.nz/ (2016)

Georgies After School Care georgiesasc.blogspot.co.nz